615.224.8287 Coming SSoon to: 600A Frazier Dr, Ste. 120, Franklin, TN 37067
615.224.8287 Coming Soon to: 600A Frazier Dr, Ste. 120, Franklin, TN 37067

Patient Testimonials

Read about what some of our patients have said about Dr. Moran and her staff.

Mary Lynn Moran, M.D. Inc
5 5 Star Rating based on 22 reviews
600A Frazier Dr, Ste. 120 Franklin, TN 37067
615.224.8287

” I was very satisfied with the procedure that she subsequently performed”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 26, 2019

Dr. Moran was extremely professional during my consultation with her and never pushed any procedures. She was very patient and explained everything fully. I was very satisfied with the procedure that she subsequently performed.

by

“Dr. Moran is extremely knowledgeable and very professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 26, 2019

Dr. Moran is extremely knowledgeable and very professional. I love that she listens and takes time to answer my questions. I have had many visits and have had botox, fillers, and my upper eyelids done and have been thrilled with the results…. I would recommend Dr. Moran to all my friends.

by

“Dr. Moran has taken such good care of me over the years”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 26, 2019

Dr. Moran has taken such good care of me over the years. I have had several cosmetic procedures done, and what I love most is how natural the results are. She is very knowledgeable, conservative, and has a great eye for aesthetics. She truly cares about her patients. I highly recommend Dr. Moran.

by

“I have never felt pressured to have treatments that I was not interested in”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 26, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Moran for many years. I was referred by a friend who was happy with the results of her facelift. I have never felt pressured to have treatments that I was not interested in… Recently a high school friend said I looked the best I ever have, and in all honesty, I thinks she’s right.

by

“She has been responsive, pleasant, professional, knowledgeable and available to answer questions”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 26, 2019

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Moran for 12-plus years. Whatever procedure she’s done has been excellent, natural looking and worth it. She has been responsive, pleasant, professional, knowledgeable and available to answer questions. Her staff has always been very nice…. I recommend her highly..

by

“I highly recommend her and her staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 26, 2019

Dr. Moran and her wonderful staff made me feel like I was the most important person in the world! In my opinion, she is simply the best cosmetic plastic surgeon in this area and her work is of the highest caliber. I highly recommend her and her staff.

by

“Dr. Moran is fantastic!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 26, 2019

Dr. Moran is fantastic! First and foremost her office staff is fantastic… Office is homey, clean, and parking is easy. If you’re thinking of having any facial procedures, I highly recommend her. She came highly recommended by someone who had a more in-depth procedure!

by

” I love that she is very personable and would highly recommend her!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 8, 2013

I have had a few treatments done by Dr. Moran and have been very, very happy with the results! She is very good at listening to my concerns and goals and suggesting what she feels would be the best decision for the outcome I am looking for. I love that she is very personable and would highly recommend her!

by

“In Dr. Moran’s hands you will find skill, gentleness and deep concern for the end result”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 26, 2013

I have been going to Dr. Moran for over 10 years. I find that she is always most concerned about ME and how I feel and look. She meets with each patient individually and all treatments are done ONLY by the Dr. unlike some places (malls and skin care salons) where you can get Botox, Fillers or peels done by anyone with some basic training. In Dr. Moran’s hands you will find skill, gentleness and deep concern for the end result. You will never leave her office looking “overdone” – just refreshed and feeling great.

I have always said aging may be a fact of life – but I am going down fighting! What an ally I have in Dr. Moran. As a matter of fact, I have introduced her to many friends – one who comes from the U.K. just to see her – and another from Seattle who now won’t let anyone else touch her face.

The office feels like home and the staff treats you as a long time friend – warm and caring always.

In my humble opinion – you cannot go wrong here. At least go for a consult and see what you think!

by

“Dr. Moran is wonderful”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 10, 2013

Dr. Moran is wonderful. I have been going to her for the past 4 years, for botox and restalayne filler. She is a wiz at using these products. She has an amazing knowledge for what will work best , and the appropriate amount to use, in order to achieve a natural, yet exquisite, outcome. She has an extraordinary eye for beauty and symmetry in the face, and is able to tailor procedures on an individual basis. I find that I leave her office with what I need to have done, NOT what I think she should be doing. I ALWAYS look 10 years younger after a visit to Dr. Moran! She is also very kind, and gentle. Always a delight! Her staff is friendly, warm, and very helpful.

I have sent all my female friends to Dr. Moran, since I am always asked about how I keep my face and skin looking so radiant. Dr. Moran it is!!!

by

“She truly cares about her patients and their needs”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 10, 2013

Having been a patient of Dr. Moran’s for awhile I can highly recommend her. She is honest and forthcoming with what should or should not be done. Her staff is fantastic and extremely helpful. The office carries a wide range of products which are terrific. She truly cares about her patients and their needs.

by

“Dr. Moran put me on a skin care regimen”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 8, 2013

The skin products that work can only be found at the doctor’s offices. I initially went to Dr. Moran because I had facial redness that no amount of sunscreen would fix. Dr. Moran put me on a skin care regimen (including a good sunscreen) that (together with microdermabrasion) has virtually eliminated my red skin. She also carries a line of cosmetics (True) that includes a good anti aging component, which I use faithfully.

by

“She is an incredibly good plastic surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 3, 2013

Dr. Moran has been my doctor since 2000 when I researched who might provide the best care of my face. She is an incredibly good plastic surgeon. My surgery and other processes have kept me looking as good as possible. Dr. Moran has the ability to do fantastic work yet leaving me looking natural. She takes time and is very professional and caring in her approach. When having a doctor work on my face I need to feel truly confident that I have the best care possible. I do! Besides her staff is lovely and her office pleasant.

by

“The best female Plastic Surgeon in the bay area”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 2, 2013

I would like to share my experience mostly with women and or men who are contemplating having plastic surgery.

Ten years ago I first started my research regarding who would be the best Dr. for me. I then met with two male surgeons, and although they seemed highly qualified I still felt as though something was missing.

Sometime later I had a conversation with a relative who is well connected to the bay area and has worked with many plastic surgeons, she had recommended Dr. Moran.

My search had ended! she was the perfect choice. I could not be happier with the results. I continue to visit Dr.Moran, she is in my opinion the best female Plastic Surgeon in the bay area.

by

“Dr. Moran did an amazing job with my botox injections”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 27, 2013

Dr. Moran did an amazing job with my botox injections. I am very pleased with the results. She is very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. I like the fact that I was able to come back after 2 weeks of my botox injections and get a complimentary touch-up. It’s been a month now and my botox looks great. I would highly recommend her.

by

“Dr. Moran is excellent! “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 22, 2012

Anyone considering facial plastic surgery, laser or cosmetic enhancements like botox etc should see Dr. Moran.

I am writing this review while recovering (day 2) from Active and Deep FX on my face, neck and chest. Immediately following the procedure, I could see results. Dr. Moran was very quick in the procedure – but thorough – getting every line that bugged me and asking me during the procedure what bothers you about your eyes or forehead etc, making sure to get those places completely.

I also saw Dr. Moran for an upper bleph (eyelid surgery) three years ago. I have NO SCARS!!!! NONE! ZERO!!! She did an amazing job, removing just enough extra skin to look natural but refreshed. My eyes don’t look sunken (a problem I have seen with other women I know who have had this).

Her bedside manner is great. She is kind and calls you the night of your procedure to check on you to make sure you are OK. I saw her today for my follow up and she again was so gentle and caring.

If I ever feel that I need a face or neck lift, I will absolutely without question go to see Dr. Moran. Her staff is great also.

If you are considering laser – you should go to her. Her prices are very reasonable.

My procedure was about $3500 with one of her specials she was running. That is extremely reasonable – but keep in mind, its not only the procedure but the aftercare as well.

Personality wise, she is very serious in her nature – but she is the NICEST doctor I have ever seen – so don’t let her serious nature throw you in a consult, she just wants to make sure she doesn’t talk too quickly or be cavalier about what you are considering.

Here’s the scoop – If you decide to do either the Bleph or Laser, I can tell you the pain is minimal. I was terrified to get my eyelids done, but they were sagging so badly that my vision was effected, so I HAD to. You are awake, but are totally numb. Bleph feels like someone tugging on your eyelid, but you do not feel the cut – trust me. Healing is a piece of cake as the eyelid skin closes quickly – and no, the stitches don’t hurt when she takes them out on day 5.

Laser can “zing” you in certain areas that you can’t really get numb in – like right next to your eyelash line – but it is so extremely fast by the time you feel anything she’s past it and onto another area. It feels like someone snapping a rubber band against your skin sometimes. But on a pain scale of 1-10 with 1 being a splinter, maybe 3 being a bee sting etc… with 10 being unbearable – I would say laser is roughly a 2.

Bottom line is – look at the reviews. They are all excellent – Dr. Moran is excellent!

You will love the investment you make in your appearance with Dr. Moran – all the facials in the world couldn’t make me look 10 years younger – BUT Dr. Moran DID!

by

“I would recommend her!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 21, 2012

Dr. Moran really takes her time to speak with you while showing you the augmentations on your picture using a computer program! That way you can instantly see the kind of results you can expect if you get work done from her.

Her Botox injection technique is smooth and fast. She’s very thorough and talks you through what she’s doing the whole time. She spends time going over options with you without pushing you to spend any money. Dr. Moran encourages you to follow up with her to ensure she’s getting you the best possible results. Her questions are adequate and give you the sense she’s really looking out for your best interest!

I would recommend her!

by

“She was very professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 14, 2012

I consulted Dr. Moran about having a facelift and chin implant. She was very professional, knowledgable and patient, spending all the time I needed to make me feel comfortable going forward with the surgery. She allowed me to indulge and listened to all my fears related to having surgery. She explained every step of the surgery and recovery as well as providing photo imaging, giving me a snapshot of anticipated results. I went forward with the surgery and the results were above and beyond any of my expectations….completely natural looking. Thanks to Dr. Moran artistic, skillful surgical hands I have a younger more symmetrical appearing face which is more reflective of the way I feel. I will always be grateful to Dr. Moran and would highly recommend her to anyone contemplating facial plastic surgery

by

“She is always professional and sensitive to the wants and needs of her patients”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 13, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Moran for many years. I was referred by a friend who was happy with the results of her face lift. I had consultations with many other doctors, prior to finding Dr. Moran, and left their office feeling terrible about myself. I have never felt pressured to have treatments that I was not interested in because Dr.Moran was trying to “make a sale”. She is always professional and sensitive to the wants and needs of her patients. The artistry of Dr. Moran has allowed me to feel confident about my appearance and I never worry that I will leave the office with a look that is anything less than natural. Recently a high school friend said I looked the best I ever have, and in all honesty, I thinks she’s right.

by

“I was extremely impressed with how natural her results are”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 5, 2012

I went to see Dr. Moran about my neck. She spent about an hour with me, which is almost unheard of these days as most doctors give you ten minutes at best. She was so kind, knowledgeable and caring. I felt very comfortable, never rushed. She took time to educate me about the procedure, and showed me before and after pictures of her patients. I was extremely impressed with how natural her results are. I highly recommend Dr. Moran.

by

“Dr. Moran is extremely knowledgeable and professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 5, 2012

Dr. Moran is extremely knowledgeable and professional. I had a consultation with her and I was so impressed with the amount of time she spent with me and she was able to answer all of my many, many, many questions that I had for her. I later had my upper eyelids done and am so thrilled with my results. I can’t say enough good things!

by

“Dr. Moran provides excellent services along with her knowledgeable staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 1, 2011

Dr. Moran provides excellent services along with her knowledgeable staff. Dr. Moran will offer several options to whatever you want to have done to ensure you are happy and will get the best possible outcome.

by